GPPA Committees


2019 Committee Officials
To contact any of these Committee Officials, please send an e-mail to
the address on the Contact Us page and tell us who you want to reach.

   Chairperson Ben Ackerly

Mailing List
   Co-Chairperson Ben Ackerly
   Co-Chairperson Jeannie Kostiuk

"The Inspired Gardener" Symposium
   Co-Chairperson Paula White
   Co-Chairperson Rosemary Bathurst

Silent Auction
   Co-Chairperson Chuck Young
   Co-Chairperson Patrick Ardiff

Website Liaison
   Chairperson Chris Adams

Workshops and Field Trips
   Chairperson Polly Burson

   Chairperson Marlysa Raye-Jacobus